Dover Township
Register Now

Lehr Park Fields

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Lehr Park Fields
Baseball Diamond
Field C
Field A
Field E
Field D


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

3700 Davidsburg Rd.
Dover, PA 17315-____
Phone: (717) 292-3634




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Field D practice Sunday May 16, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Field C practice Sunday May 16, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Field C practice Sunday May 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Field D practice Tuesday May 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
16U Tuesday May 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Field A Practice Tuesday May 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Field C practice Wednesday May 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Flag Practice Wednesday May 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
16U baseball games Thursday May 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Field D practice Thursday May 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Field A Practice Thursday May 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
16U baseball games Friday May 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Flag Practice Friday May 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
16U Saturday May 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Soccer Game - Outfield Saturday May 22, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Soccer Game - Outfield Saturday May 22, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Field C practice Sunday May 23, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Soccer Game - Outfield Sunday May 23, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Soccer Game - Outfield Sunday May 23, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:25 PM
Field D practice Tuesday May 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
16U Tuesday May 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Field A Practice Tuesday May 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Field C practice Wednesday May 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
16U baseball games Wednesday May 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Flag Practice Wednesday May 26, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Field D practice Thursday May 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Field A Practice Thursday May 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
16U Friday May 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Legion Baseball Friday May 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Flag Practice Friday May 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
16U Saturday May 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Field A Practice Tuesday June 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Field D practice Tuesday June 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
16U baseball games Tuesday June 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Legion Baseball Wednesday June 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Field C practice Wednesday June 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Flag Practice Wednesday June 2, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
16U baseball games Thursday June 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Field D practice Thursday June 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Field A Practice Thursday June 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
16U baseball games Friday June 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
16U Saturday June 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Field D practice Saturday June 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Soccer Game - Outfield Saturday June 5, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Legion Baseball Monday June 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Field D practice Tuesday June 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
16U Tuesday June 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Field A Practice Tuesday June 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Field C practice Wednesday June 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Legion Baseball Wednesday June 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
16U baseball games Thursday June 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Field D practice Thursday June 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Field A Practice Thursday June 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
16U Friday June 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
16U Saturday June 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Field A Practice Saturday June 12, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Field D practice Tuesday June 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Field A Practice Tuesday June 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
16U baseball games Tuesday June 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Legion Baseball Wednesday June 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Field C practice Wednesday June 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM