Dover Township
Register Now

Dover Area Community Park - Pavilion #1

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Dover Area Community Park
Log House
Gazebo
Pavilion #1
Pavilion #2


= Unavailable     = Available
Pavilion 1 at Dover Community Park

Facility Area Information


2481 W. Canal Rd.
Dover, PA 17315

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
2022 Park and Hall Rental Fees
  • Gazebo $50.00 Resident $70.00 Non-Resident
    • Has electric – need key
  • Pavilion #1 (6 picnic tables) $50.00 Resident $70.00 Non-Resident
    • Has electric




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Rented Wednesday June 29, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Rented Monday July 4, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Rented Wednesday July 6, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Rented Monday July 11, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Rented Wednesday July 13, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Rented Monday July 18, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Rented Wednesday July 20, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Rented Sunday July 24, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Rented Monday July 25, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Rented Wednesday July 27, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM