Register Now

Dover Community Building - Large Half

Facility Area Information


3700 Davidsburg Rd.
Dover, PA 17315

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
2019 Park and Hall Rental Fees
  • Whole Hall (Seats 300) $375.00 Resident $475.00 Non-Resident
  • Large Half (Seats 175) $250.00 Resident $350.00 Non-Resident
  • Small Half (Seats 125) $200.00 Resident $300.00 Non-Resident



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Exercise Tuesday December 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Center Programming Tuesday December 10, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Senior Exercise Friday December 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Rented Sunday December 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Senior Exercise Tuesday December 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Center Programming Tuesday December 17, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Senior Exercise Friday December 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
rented Saturday December 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Rented Sunday December 22, 2019 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Senior Exercise Tuesday December 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Center Programming Tuesday December 24, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Senior Exercise Friday December 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Exercise Tuesday December 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Center Programming Tuesday December 31, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Senior Exercise Friday January 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Center Programming Tuesday January 7, 2020 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Senior Exercise Friday January 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM